Spring Story (1988)

The Johnny Garden Book (1951)

Flower Fairies of the Wayside (1948)

Twinkle 1977 (1976)

The Tale of Peter Rabbit: Story Board Book (1999)

Well-Loved Tales: Chicken Licken (1981)

A Flower Fairy Alphabet (1974)

Flower Fairies of the Trees (1974)

Easter Fun (1996)

The Children's Country Book (1958)

The Sugar Snow Spring (1975)

Seven Little Rabbits (1985)

The Chick and the Duckling (1972)

The Peter Rabbit Pop-Up Book (1983)

My First Story of Easter (2007)

Puff and the Chick (1963)

I am a Bunny (A Golden Sturdy Book) (2004)

Marvellous World of Garden Flowers (1973)

Bunny Tails and other animal stories (2001)