Shirley Hughes


Sort by:  


27 books have been found.



CoverTitleAuthor Year


Alfie Gets in FirstShirley Hughes1997


The Walker Treasury of First StoriesVarious1997


The Complete My Naughty Little SisterDorothy Edwards1997


Mother & Child TreasuryShirley Hughes, Anne Fine, et al.1998


Alfie's AlphabetShirley Hughes1999


Alfie's NumbersShirley Hughes1999


Let's Join In: Four Stories by Shirley HughesShirley Hughes2000

Home About Us Contact Us Store Policies Blog


© 2010-2021 Little White Crow. All rights reserved.

Site designed, built, and maintained by Softmatic Software Solutions.

Best viewed using Firefox 3, Safari 4 or Google Chrome 5 (Internet Explorer 6 and lower may cause erratic behaviour!)